Meetings for 2017

Sunday 17th December from 13:30 until 17:15

Meetings for 2018

Sunday 21st January from 13:30 until 17:15
Sunday 18th February from 13:30 until 17:15
Sunday 18th March from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 22nd April from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 20th May from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 17th June from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 15th July from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 19th August from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 16th September from 17:00 until 20:30
Sunday 21st October from 13:30 until 17:15
Sunday 18th November from 13:30 until 17:15